There are many reasons to sell on AnneBiz. We have our customers who can see your products to the ability to start selling fast without the need to create a new stand-alone website. You spend no time and money to do marketing, We do it for you!
If you want to close your account permanently, Seller Support can assist you. Keep in mind that you can use the Maintenance mode feature that will hide all your listings, or you can deactivate or remove your listings entirely but hold on to your account for future use. Before you close your account permanently, please cancel and remove your listings and resolve all transactions.
Use will get access to a full featured Merchant Dashboard to manage all aspects of selling on AnneBiz, like manage your selling account, add product information, make inventory updates, manage orders, and manage users.